PROFESSIONAL BIKE FITTING GENEVA

Our postural study services (bike fitting) will help you improve your performance and comfort, whatever your riding style or level.

IDMATCH POSTURAL STUDY

At Bike1, we use the Idmatch Bike Lab technology developed by Ergoview Selle Italia: a high-precision biomechanical analysis system, equipped with a 3D camera and a computer-controlled simulator. The revolutionary IdMatch concept is acclaimed for its accuracy and speed of execution by the big names in the industry.

IdMatch defines the perfect dimensions of your ideal bike in three steps. First, the software allows you to insert essential information on your athlete profile (typology, level, accidents, physical disorders, etc.). It is an innovative system that is based on both your anthropometric measurements and your physical condition. It then detects the junction points of the joints without using a marker, thus making it possible to exclude any risk of human error in their positioning. In the last step, the software records and measures the reactions of the cyclist on the bike in real time, then communicates with the simulator in order to set the new suggested position.

THE PRINCIPLE

POSTURAL STUDY

Only a bike adapted or adjusted to your unique morphology, your riding style and level will bring you more speed, sensation and better performance.

The postural study is essential for any new purchase of a high performance bike to ensure ultimate comfort in complete safety or to correct a bad position which in the long term can lead to the appearance of pain and serious injuries.

THE CONCEPT

THE FUTURE OF BIKE FITTING

Discover in images the postural study with IdMatch, a revolutionary high-precision technology. Described as one of the best bike fitting systems in the world, it will allow you to quickly find the optimal position to adopt on your bike for better performance and more comfort.

THE BIKE1 INTERVIEW

MARKUS ZBERG & THE IDMATCH TEST

A legend on the course, Markus Zberg won the Swiss road championship in 2001 and 2008. He tested the IdMatch postural study system for you, available exclusively at Bike1 Geneva.

DISCOVER THE IDMATCH SYSTEM IN VIDEO

THE POSTURAL STUDY AT BIKE1

Discover the IdMatch postural study exclusively at Bike1.

We receive our clients exclusively by APPOINTMENT.

We receive our customers exclusively by APPOINTMENT.

T. +41 22 736 21 10 | E. info@bike1.ch

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

POSTURAL STUDIES GENEVA

Nos prestations d’études posturales (bike fitting) vous aideront à améliorer votre performance et votre confort, quelque soit votre style de conduite ou niveau.

 

POSTURAL STUDIES LAUSANNE

Nos prestations d’études posturales (bike fitting) vous aideront à améliorer votre performance et votre confort, quelque soit votre style de conduite ou niveau.

 

POSTURAL STUDY WITH IDMATCH

Chez Bike1, nous utilisons la technologie Idmatch Bike Lab développé par Ergoview Selle Italia: un système d’analyse biomécanique de haute précision, muni d’une caméra 3D et d’un simulateur contrôlé par un ordinateur. Le concept révolutionnaire IdMatch, est acclamé pour sa précision et sa rapidité d’exécution par les grands noms de l’industrie.

IdMatch définit les dimensions parfaites de votre vélo idéal en trois étapes. Dans un premier temps, le logiciel permet d’insérer des informations essentielles sur votre profil d’athlète (typologie, niveau, accidents, troubles physiques.. etc). C’est un système innovant qui se base à la fois sur vos mesures anthropométriques et votre condition physique. Il détecte ensuite les points de jonction des articulations sans utiliser de marqueur, permettant ainsi d’exclure tout risque d’erreur humaine dans leur positionnement. En dernière étape, le logiciel enregistre et mesure en temps réel les réactions du cycliste sur le vélo, puis communique avec le simulateur afin de paramétrer la nouvelle position suggérée.

LE PRINCIPE

ÉTUDE POSTURALE

Seul un vélo adapté ou réglé à votre morphologie unique, votre style de conduite et niveau vous apportera plus de vitesse, de sensation et un meilleur rendement.

L’étude posturale se révèle indispensable pour tout nouvel achat d’un vélo de haute performance pour vous assurer un confort ultime en toute sécurité ou corriger une mauvaise position qui à terme peuvent entrainer l’apparition de douleurs et blessures graves.

LE CONCEPT

LE FUTUR DU BIKE FITTING

Découvrez en images l’étude posturale avec IdMatch, une technologie révolutionnaire de haute précision. Décrit comme étant un des meilleurs système de bike fitting au monde, il vous permettra de trouver rapidement la position optimale à adopter sur votre vélo pour un meilleur rendement et plus de confort

L’INTERVIEW BIKE1

MARKUS ZBERG & LE TEST IDMATCH

Une légende sur le parcours, Markus Zberg a remporté le championnat Suisse sur route en 2001 et 2008. Il a testé pour vous le système d’étude posturale IdMatch, disponible en exclusivité chez Bike1 Genève.

DÉCOUVREZ LE SYSTÈME IDMATCH EN VIDÉO

L'ÉTUDE POSTURALE CHEZ BIKE1

Découvrez l’étude posturale IdMatch en exclusivité chez Bike1.

Nous recevons nos clients exclusivement sur RENDEZ-VOUS.

Contactez-nous par email ou par téléphone pour prendre rendez-vous.

T. +41 22 736 21 10  | E. info@bike1.ch

Panier
Retour haut de page